



Dear Friends and Colleagues,

As President of ESG it is my pleasure to invite all of you to attend the 14th Congress of the European Society of Gynecology. The Congress will take place from 10 to 13 November 2021, where it will engage with the latest developments in diagnostic procedures, prevention strategies, and medical and surgical treatments in gynecology and obstetrics.

The Congress is organized for the benefit of European gynecologists and obstetricians in order to enable them to discuss their approaches to diagnosis, preventive medicine, epidemiology and the treatment of diseases that affect all areas of obstetrics and gynecology.

The overall aim behind the Congress is to establish the most appropriate and up-to-date procedures, surgical interventions – whether these are minimally invasive or involve more complex surgery - as well as medical strategies based on the latest developments in obstetrical and gynecological care.

As a location for the Congress, Venice will provide a uniquely stimulating environment for exchanges between participants, offering a rich cultural backdrop that will facilitate networking opportunities.

With this in mind, I invite all of you to join us in Venice for the 14th European Society of. Gynecology Congress from 10 to 13 November 2021!

Andrea R. Genazzani President of the European Society of Gynecology.

ADOLESCENCE













FIBROIDS

GENETICS & GENOMICS GENITAL MICROBIOMA GENITO URINARY SYNDROME GYN. ENDOCRINOLOGY GYN. ONCOLOGY

HIGH RISK PREGNANCY INFECTIONS & HPV INFERTILITY

GYN. SURGERY

LABOUR & DELIVERY

MENOPAUSE METABOLISM OBSTETRICS OSTEOPOROSIS

POI

POLYCYSTIC OVARY PRENATAL DIAGNOSIS **UROGYNECOLOGY SEXUALITY**

STEM CELLS



The top clinicians and researchers



The latest developments in Gynecology









European Society of Gynecology

Founders

Founding Chairmen Albert Netter (FR) Alice Netter-Lambert (FR)

Founding members

Clara Pélissier-Langbort (FR) David Serfaty (FR) Hoang Ngoc Minh (FR)

Honorary President Emeritus Clara Pélissier-Langbort (FR)

Honorary President Philippe Bouchard (FR)

Past Presidents

Joaquim Calaf (ES) Karl Thomas (BE)

Executive Committee 2017-2021

President Andrea Genazzani (IT)

Deputy President Michelle Nisolle (BE)

Past President David Serfaty (FR)

Secretary-General Tommaso Simoncini (IT)

Deputy Secretary-General Mark Brincat (MT)

Treasurer Andrzej Milewicz (PL)

Deputy Treasurer Anne Grimard (FR)

Board Members

Levla Adamyan (RU) Ana Teresa Almeida Santos (PT) Pedro Barri (ES) Joelle Belaisch-Allart (FR) Johannes Bitzer (CH) Pavel Calda (CZ) Sophie Christin-Maitre (FR) Bart Fauser (NL) Jean Michel Foidart (BE) Ulysse Gaspard (BE) Ali Kubba (GB) Alfred Mueck (DE) Joseph Schenker (IL) Sven O. Skouby (DK) Basil Tarlatzis (GR)

WWW.ESGYNECOLOGY.ORG **F** SGYNECOLOGY